Mrs. Carter World Tour!!!

4 Feb

Last night Beyonce was absolutely incredible during her halftime performance. I, as well as many millions of people around the world would love to be able to command a stage like she can. All she has to do is stand and smize (smiling with your eyes) just the slightest bit, and she can have crowds of thousands screaming in disbelief. She has that IT factor that is intangiable. Along wih her flawless voice and killer bod, the Destiny’s Child reunion had me giddy and brought me back to my childhood.

Photo courtesy of InterAksyon

Photo courtesy of InterAksyon

Wait There’s More!

As a good friend of mine, William Reid, would say, hold onto your life alert kids! If a Destiny’s Child reunion and Beyonce at the halftime show wasn’t enough, Queen Bey announced that she will be going on a WORLD TOUR! I just about lost it after this announcement. I have been fortunate enough to attend one Beyonce concert in my life, and now with this world tour, I’ll be able to experience her talent in person for the second time!

As you can probably tell, I can barely contain my enthusiasm! Her concerts are truly a once-in-a-lifetime experience and I’m so excited that she will be coming back to Toronto.

Even though I don’t have tickets, because they are not even on sale yet, I’m very hopeful that I’ll be able to snag one up before they’re sold out and attend this concert of a lifetime.

Mrs. Carter World Tour here I come!

Photo courtesy of additiontolife.com

Photo courtesy of additiontolife.com

~Love Always, Taylor LN~

Leave a Reply

