Super Bowl!!!!!

3 Feb
Photo courtesy of DClibrary

Photo courtesy of DClibrary

I have to admit, when it comes on to sports, I’m not exactly the biggest fan girl. Although I don’t spend much time watching games, I do enjoy attending them. The atmosphere of the crowd, lights, music and of course the athletes can transform any viewer into a fan.

This brings me to Super Bowl 47! There’s something about the Super Bowl that has the ability to captivate the world. The grand scale of it alone is amazing!ย Every year I tune in to watch what is considered to be one of, if not, the biggest televised events of the year. For those few hours its on, I am truly transformed into a mega fan, and although I don’t understand the rules and have difficulty keeping me eyes off all the very handsome men in tight pants, I truly have a fun time watching!

This year especially I’m so anxious for it to start. My favourite singer of all time, Beyonce, is performing the half time show! She is without question one of the greatest performers that has ever graced this earth and I can only imagine how spectacular her performance will be tonight!

Needless to say I’m looking forward to this Super Bowl and I’ll end today’s post with some good luck vibes for the team I’m cheering for tonight. Go Ravens Go!!!!

Photo courtesy of web2.0

Photo courtesy of web2.0

~Love Always, Taylor LN~

Leave a Reply

