Kiss Me (Song Sundays)

27 Jan

This weeks Song Sunday is from Ed Sheeran! I have been listening to his album + around the clock. I love coming home after a stressful day of university and listening to his whole album because it is so unbelievably calming.

My favourite song off the album is ‘Kiss Me’. I first heard this song while watching an episode of ‘Vampire Diaries’, and while it was playing I had to shazaam it so I could add it to my collection. The lyrics, which were written by Sheeran, are so beautiful and really have the, at times difficult, ability to truly make you feel as though they were written about you. Their simplicity and imagery makes it easy for you to fall in love with the lyrics as well as the song that accompany them.

I really can’t say enough positive things about this song and the proof is in the pudding. I guess it’s easy to say that I’m a huge fan of Ed Sheeran!

I think it’s a must listen and a song I’ll never get tired of.

~Love Always, Taylor LN~

Leave a Reply

