Finding A Balance

16 Jan
Libra

Photo courtesy of THWP

Life is all about balance. This is what I’m still learning how to do.

As a libra, finding this so called balance should come as second nature to me, but no one is perfect. With family, friends, therapy and the stresses of school on my plate, at times it is hard to find breathing room for myself. This is one of the reasons why I started my blog. It is my outlet, my time to reflect and just a small escape from my day. Whether one person reads it or hundreds do, at the end of the day it doesn’t really matter to me because I’m happy with it.

That said, writing and keeping up my blog has become apart of my day that I genuinely look forward to. It has become my side project that I work on a little at a time each day.

Now that I have started back to my winter semester of university, I fear that my fun day project may become a bit overwhelming with my, at times, demanding school schedule.

This doesn’t mean that I’m stopping my blog, however I may not post as frequently during the week.

As a follower of several blogs, I know that consistency is the key to success. So I’m going to try make the time and find that balance between everything else in my life.

Like I said before, I know life is about balance so this is something I will work hard to upkeep.

~Love Always, Taylor LN~

Leave a Reply

