Cheetah-Liscious

14 Jan

Today I came across a great find! After my very early morning lecture, I felt it was fair for me to treat myself to some retail therapy πŸ™‚

After browsing through the mall I decided to pop my head in one of my favourite stores ‘Forever 21’

I was immediately drawn to the accessories section and that’s when I found this ring! I immediately loved it because its so different from anything else I have in my personal collection. As well it is cheetah inspired which is a slight obsession of mine as of recently and best of all it was only $6.80!!

Check it out below and let me know what you think?

Cheetah Ring

Cheetah Ring View #2

~Love Always, Taylor LN~

Leave a Reply

