Sticking To It

7 Jan

One of my many New Year’s resolutions for 2013 is to step out of my comfort zone. I tend to like to play it safe in almost everything I do, but this year I’m hoping to shake things up a bit. While I won’t be petting snakes or facing one of my biggest fears which is to watchย the movie ET (seriously among my top five greatest fears) I will be experimenting and challenging my norm.Hair Highlights!

So to kick the year off right I added highlights to my hair for the very first time! Now most people don’t see this as a big deal,ย but for a girl who swore she would never add colour to her hair besides covering up my grey’s when I’m older, this is a surprising change of heart.

This is a small step in the right direction and whose to say how far I will be able to challenge myself this year.

~Love Always, Taylor LN~

Leave a Reply

