Scare Yourself!

3 Jan

When I think about my aspirations in life, I get excited and a bit scared at the same time.

From my life experiences so far, I have truly learned that life is what happens when you’re busy making plans. However, that doesn’t mean that creating an outline for how you want your future to be is wrong by any means. I believe that despite what life throws at you, if you want it bad enough anything you aspire to do is possible. Plan A, B or C may not lead you there, but you have to remember that we live in a world of possibilities.

So my challenge this year is to continue to work towards my dreams even if they scare me. I know the road to them may be hard and filled with challenges, but I also know the result of reaching those goals is more than worth the fear.Scare Yourself

Photo: Instagram

~Love Always, Taylor LN~

Leave a Reply

