So Blessed!

20 Dec

Especially around this time of year, I am reminded that I’m surrounded by soo much love.

All of my friends truly mean the world to me and I really couldn’t picture my life without them in it. They were there for me in my darkest hours and have been there to celebrate with me in my brightest ones.

Home for the holidays!

Now that most of my friends are home from University, it is always so nice to see familiar faces and be surrounded by their infectious personalities. Yesterday afternoon I had the chance to exchange gifts, catch up, eat and laugh with them until we literally dropped to the floor.

I really don’t know what I’d do without them and I can only say that I’m the luckiest person in the world to have the friends that I do. Love you all soo much!!

IMG_3661IMG_3646 IMG_3666

Leave a Reply

