Just One Wish…

20 Dec

If you had one wish, what would you wish for?

If your wish in life is to become rich and successful, there are many examples, routes and how to guides to get you there. In my case, there is no how to guide and I have more ‘scientific’ evidence pointing me away from my dreams rather than to it.

My Wishย 

So whats my wish? If I had just one wish I would give anything to get my full health back. One of the toughest things I’ve had to deal with over the past four years, is knowing what my goal is, but having no idea how to get there. It’s as if you are waiting on a bridge that’s been split in two, and you’re left wondering how you are going to drive across to the other side. It is truly the most frustrating and heartbreaking feeling I’ve ever experienced.

My Plan

Similarly to the bridge, reaching my goal is a daunting task to say the least. It is up to me to create my own route and take control of my future and stray away from what ‘society’ says is possible.

IMG_3678_2-1024x680

Photo: Jason Hwan Kim

~Love Always, Taylor LN~

One Response to “Just One Wish…”

  1. lifedesigner December 20, 2012 at 7:57 pm #

    You should know that you are not alone. I know that if you put your mind to it, you can and will find satisfaction in what you can achieve. Just be aware that your goals can, and probably will change on your path. Life is a process of continual change. Perhaps it is not the bridge to be repaired, but to see other paths and ways to get where you want to go.

Leave a Reply

