Those Moments…

17 Dec

The amazing and completely crazy thing about life is that there are those indescribable moments that you can never forget.

Whether it is your first kiss, or the first time you ever feel true heartbreak, those moments have the power to stop you dead in your tracks and almost paralyze you.

Today as I was scrolling through my Instagram feed, I came across a picture that I instantly felt a strong connection to. It describes the back-and-forth struggle many of us have and one I’ve definitely faced. To some it may seem very insignificant, but to me it represents an emotion that I could never describe on my own until now.

IMG_3641-2

~Love Always, Taylor LN~

Photo: Instagram

Leave a Reply

