A Long Time Coming…

9 Dec

IMG_1458So here it is…My very first post on my own personal blog.

To be honest, I really have no idea where this blogging journey will lead me. Will I purely blog about my life or will I venture down many different avenues? Only time will tell.

What I do know

All I know starting off is that I love to write. Writing is how I express my thoughts in ways far deeper than any conversation I could ever uphold. Writing put simply, is my release. When I am sad, happy, mad, whatever the emotion may be, writing is the medium I use to let go and start conversations I could never begin otherwise. It has become the only form of expression that has truly allowed me to be open and honest with the people around me and at times with myself.

Why now?

For the people who know me well, I have been asked over and over again, why a blog now Taylor? The honest answer would be is that the time feels right. Lately I have come to a point in life where I have found a great deal of happiness and peace within myself (Not to say that I don’t struggle and have hardships). I truly understand now what makes me happy, what makes me tick and how I handle this crazy thing called life.

For The Reader

For any of my friends, famly or strangers who stumble across this blog, I hope you enjoy what you find. This is the best way I know how to be free and just be me. I hope you find inspiration, truth, humour and real conversations within my posts.

Enjoy πŸ™‚

~Love Always, Taylor LN~

Leave a Reply

